Past National NENA Officers


The North Carolina Chapter of NENA is proud to have had three past NC NENA Presidents elected to the office of President of the National Emergency Number Association and one past NC NENA President elected to the office of Southeastern Director:



Craig Whittington, ENP, President

2006-2007, 2007-2008

Jason Barbour, ENP, President


Richard Taylor, ENP, President


Philip Penny, ENP, Southeastern Director