Current Award Winners


Please join us in congratulating the latest award winners who received their NC NENA awards at the last joint NC NENA/NC APCO annual conference:



Communications Center Employee of the Year: Dana Hall

Communications Center Supervisor of the Year: Stephanie Chatman

Communications Leader of the Year: Candy Strezinski

Communications Training Officer of the Year:
Mike MacAulay

Communications Support Personnel of the Year: Ronnie Barefoot

Communications Team of the Year: 
Raleigh-Wake Emergency Communications Center:
Kristin Cole, Guanica Collazo, Joanna Dacosta, Kiersten Davis, Tieneisha Robinson

President's Award:  Craig Schulz